The new board for Communist Youth of Finland was elected

Logo of Communist Youth of Finland

The annual meeting of Communist Youth of Finland elected the new board for association at 13rd March. The annual meeting was held at CPF's district office in Tampere, following the coronavirus restrictions and recommendations, and partly remotely.

Jiri Mäntysalo was elected Chairperson of the Communist Youth of Finland for the next term, Anni Kivistö as Vice-Chairperson, Heikki Ekman as Secretary and Erno Haverinen as Financial Manager.

The other members of the board are:

Toni Kallioinen

Elmeri Karlsson

Leevi Lepola

Bex Tapanainen

Aleksanteri Aarni (vice-member)

Ilkka Aho (vice-member)

Three comrades were elected to the board as new members; Elmeri Karlsson, Leevi Lepola and Bex Tapanainen.